ekp & friends
"let them light up my room | ekp remixes and rare cuts"

R* 03

This compilation represents tributes to & tracks from the band EKP, 2013-2015/6.




All Music Originally by Katie McShane & EKP
All Band Tracks Mixed by Matt Delligatti
Compilation Mastered by Matt Delligatti

Artists Involved...


Acoustic Session Band (Improvisations)
Matt Delligatti - Guitar, Borey Shin - Accordian, Ethan Parcell - Bass, Alec Watson - Electric Piano, Katie McShane - Cello

EKP Orchestra
Orchestrated & Led by K. McShane
with Adrienne Arditti, featured Soloist

Hollow Deck

Kevin Wynd

Billy McShane

Jesse Heasly

Borey Shin

Daniel Parker